The Game (Nigeria: 2010)


Frank Rajah Arase

Cast list

Majid Michel as Teddy Elbert
John Dumelo as Ronnie Lawson
Yvonne Okoro as Brandy
Yvonee Nelson as Shennel Johnson
Beverly Afaglo as Detective
Nadia Archer Kang as Jackie Oppong
Johannes Maier as Bill
Lion De Angelo as Fred
Fred Nuamah as Jake Freeman
Ebi Bright as Letoya Benson


Ameyaw Debrah. “Another look at the Movie ‘The Game’: Frank Rajah Gambles On ‘The Game’ & Loses Out.” Ghana Celebrities (Online Magazine)

Nollywood – Ghanian Movie Review: The Game.” Nollywood Forever (Online Magazine)